GORANTHA DEEPAM SERIAL EPISODE 6

Meanwhile, Padmavathi slaps Sinayya for demanding property from Durgamma. Durgamma threatens Dhanam her marriage will get cancelled. Gorantha Deepam Episode 20th May Wednesday. Gorantha Deepam Episode 17th July Friday. Gorantha Deepam Episode 16th December Tuesday. Gorantha Deepam – Episode – January 14, Durgamma told the lawyer that she will keep her whole property as a surety for the Mother diary factory’s loan.

Gorantha Deepam Episode 21st March Saturday. Gorantha Deepam Episode 23rd March Monday. Upon hearing this, Satyam gets astonished and weeps in grief. Gorantha Deepam Episode 28th April Tuesday. Durgamma and the lawyer discussed about building the Mother diary factory in her place. Gorantha Deepam Episode 24th July Friday. Gorantha Deepam – Episode – December 18, Gorantha Deepam Episode 16th April Thursday.

Gorantha Deepam Episode 16th June Tuesday. Gorantha Deepam Episode 27th May Wednesday. Gorantha Deepam Episode 1st June Monday. Renowned astrologer Sandya Lakshmi in the show discusses about various aspects of astrology. Gorantha Deepam – Episode – January 5, Gorantha Deepam Episode 11th June Thursday.

Durgamma told Padmavathi to give a ‘bindhi’ to Manga. Her struggle for supporting her family and consequences she faces at her mother-in-laws place runs the story. Gorantha Deepam Episode 1st April Wednesday. Gorantha Deepam Episode 26th December Friday.

  MEDIA PLAYER CLASSIC HOME CINEMA DIRECTVOBSUB

Gorantha Deepam Episode eoisode June Saturday. Padmavathi decided to continue her job for the sake of her parents and look after them. Durgamma learns that Subbaiya and her partner commited suicide as they could not pay the loans taken from Jogayya. Gorantha Deepam Episode 15th December Reepam.

Gorantha Deepam

Gorantha Deepam Episode 19th December Friday. Gorantha Deepam Episode 25th April Saturday. The collector helps Padmavathi to get Tulasi’s operation done. Meanwhile the collector started his inspection at the school.

Gorantha Deepam Episode 7th May Thursday. Gorantha Deepam – Episode – January 8, Gorantha Deepam Episode 30th March Monday. Vijaya’s brother asked Sinayya to see teacher’s photos in his mobile but Sinayya goranthq to see and threw the mobile away. Gorantha Deepam Episode 24th April Friday. Durgamma seeing this, challenged Jogayya in front of the public that she will construct a ‘mother dairy factory’ at her village to provide employement for the poor people. Gorantha Deepam – Episodes Gorantha Deepam Season 1.

  KOYLA FILM COMPLET EN ARABE

Upon hearing this, Dhanam tells Durgamma that she will die if her marriage gets cancelled.

Gorantha Deepam Episode 5th May Tuesday. Gorantha Deepam – Episode – December 12, Gorantha Deepam Goratnha 2nd June Tuesday. Gorantha Deepam Episode 11th December Thursday. Gorantha Deepam Episode 2nd July Thursday.

Gorantha Deepam Episode 15th November Saturday.

Gorantha Deepam Episode 19th May Tuesday. Padmavathi discussed with Dhanam about the saree selection.

Gorantha Deepam Episode 5th June Friday. Suddenly, Sinayya slaps her in anger and tells her to leave him for ever. Later, Padmavathi tells Durgamma about Tulasi’s health condition.

Goranta Deepam Episode (25th July ) – CineVedika

Gorantha Deepam Episode 22nd June Monday. The doctor tells Satyam that Tulsai will die within few days. Gorantha Deepam Episode 17th March Tuesday.